Website voor deelnemers

Commissies

Algemeen:  
Harold Korsten         harold.korsten@forfarmers.eu
   
Financiële commissie:  
Jan van Bussel janvanbussel2@gmail.com
Gert van Beek                   gert@spfvarkens.nl
   
PR Intern:  
Dore-Mieke Verrijt          dore_mieke@hotmail.com
Anita Cruijsen              bc.anitac@gmail.com
Nicole Verbeek                 nverbeekbc@gmail.com
Rene Stevens                   info@rene-stevens.nl
Jan van Bussel                  janvanbussel2@gmail.com
Arie Joren ariejoren10@gmail.com
   
PR Extern  
Marian Claessens           marian@ei70.nl
Monique van Loon          monique@agricontent.nl
Anne-Marie v.d. Linde     anne-marie.van.der.linde@misset.com
Rene Stevens                 info@rene-stevens.nl
Jannemieke Termeer      mail@jannemieke-fotografie.nl
Twan Jacobs   twanjacobs67@gmail.com
   
Promotie:                           
Ad van Wesel promotiematereriaal@bigchallenge.eu
Ko van Schaik  
Marc van de Locht    
Trudie Krijgsman  
   
Sponsoring:  
Gosse Smid gosse.smid1@gmail.com
   
Oppeppunt koersweek:  
Antoine van Loon             antoine.van.loon@coppens.nl
Pieter Egelmeers              pieterentilly@hetwisbroek.nl
Henri de Vries                   henri.devries@forfarmers.eu
Marc Spreeuwenberg    marcsonjaspr@gmail.com
Pieter Vlemminx  pieter@vlemminx.nl
   
Vrijwilligerscoördinatie:  
Rianne van Beek             vrijwilligers@bigchallenge.eu
Mieke van Rullen              
Lianne van der Cruijssen  
   
Entertainmentpunt koersweek:
Jan van Bussel                 janvanbussel2@gmail.com
Mark van Bussel               m.a.j.vanbussel@gmail.com
   
Training en Lancering  
Gosse Smid        gosse.smid1@gmail.com
Peter van der Heijden      kleinkantje@gmail.com
Niek van der Cruijsen   info@zonnige-start.nl
   
Fotografen:  
Jannemieke Termeer        mail@jannemieke-fotografie.nl
Ernst Jan Boering             e.j.boering@xs4all.nl