Stuurgroep

Van links naar rechts:  
Harold Korsten harold.korsten@forfarmers.eu
Wyno Zwanenburg w.zwanenburg@home.nl
Lex Houweling lexhouweling1@gmail.com 
Marian Claessens marian@ei70.nl
Mathee Kamp mathee@imagro.nl
Jan van Bussel janvanbussel@online.nl
Irene Eising eisingirene@gmail.com
Tom Niehof tom.niehof@forfarmers.eu
Gert van Beek gert@spfvarkens.nl