Commissies

Contactgegevens commissies
 

Oppeppunt koersweek:

Antoine van Loon            antoine.van.loon@coppens.nl

Pieter Egelmeers             pretty@hetnet.nl

Bram van den Oever       bram.vandenoever@forfarmers.eu

Henri de Vries                  henri.devries@forfarmers.eu

Marc Spreeuwenberg      marcsonjaspr@gmail.com

Pieter Vlemminx              pieter@vlemminx.nl

 

Vrijwilligerscoördinatie:

Rianne van Beek             vrijwilligers@bigchallenge.eu

Rian Cruijsen                   vrijwilligers@bigchallenge.eu

 

Entertainmentpunt koersweek:

Jan van Bussel                janvanbussel@online.nl

Hans Diepstraten             hansenirvie@ziggo.nl

Mark van Bussel              markvanbussel@gigantinternational.com

 

Algemeen:

Harold Korsten                 harold.korsten@forfarmers.eu

 

PR Extern

Margriet Hoffmans            margriethoffmans@gmail.com

Twan Jacobs                    twanjacobs67@gmail.com

Anne-Marie v.d. Linde      anne-marie.van.der.linde@proagrica.com

Monique van Loon            monique@agricontent.nl

Wiebe v.d. Sluis                w.v.d.sluis3@kpnplanet.nl

Rene Stevens                   info@rene-stevens.nl

Jannemieke Termeer        mail@jannemieke-fotografie.nl

Henny Verhoeven             hvdoetelaar@planet.nl

Marian Claessens             marian@ei70.nl

Ilona van Leeuwen           ilona@gmail.com

 

PR Intern:

Dore-Mieke Verrijt            dore-mieke@hotmail.com

Anita Cruijsen                   bc.anitac@gmail.com

Jan Lamers                       jh.lamers@outlook.com

Nicole Verbeek                 nverbeekbc@gmail.com

Rene Stevens                   info@rene-stevens.nl

Jan van Bussel                 janvanbussel@online.nl

 

Sponsoring:

Mathee Kamp                   mathee@imagro.nl

John van Paasen              paashof@planet.nl

 

Training en Lancering

Andre Nijenhuis                andrenijenhuis@gmail.com

Peter van der Heijden       kleinkantje@gmail.com

Lex Houweling                  lexhouweling1@gmail.com

Caroline van Oostveen     coostveen@deheus.com

 

Promotie:

Herman van Welie             hermanastridvanwelie@gmail.com

Astrid van Welie                 hermanastridvanwelie@gmail.com       

Tom Niehof                         niehoftom@gmail.com

Ton van Welie                     ton.van.welie@hotmail.com

Marc van de Locht              marcensandy@outlook.com

 

Financiële commissie:

Jan van Bussel                    janvanbussel@online.nl

Gert van Beek                     gert@spfvarkens.nl

 

Fotografen:

Jannemieke Termeer          mail@jannemieke-fotografie.nl

Ernst Jan Boering                e.j.boering@xs4all.nl